Calendar

Icons legend:Audio availableVideo availableTracks / CD available

Monday 8/19/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Kenn Salters Haven
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Joe Farnsworth Quartet feat. Jeremy Pelt
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
After-hours Jam Session

Tuesday 8/20/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Phillip Johnston & The Silent Six
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Frank Lacy Band
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
After-hours Jam Session

Wednesday 8/21/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tom Dempsey/Tim Ferguson Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Harold Mabern Trio
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Micah Thomas Trio "After-hours"

Thursday 8/22/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ben Allison & Think Free
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Bill Goodwin Trio
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Mimi Jones and The Lab Session

Friday 8/23/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Jed Levy Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Lew Tabackin Trio
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
JD Allen "After-hours"

Saturday 8/24/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Jed Levy Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Lew Tabackin Trio
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Eric Wyatt "After-hours"

Sunday 8/25/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Chris Byars Original Sextet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Aaron Johnson Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
David Gibson "After-hours"

Monday 8/26/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ari Hoenig Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Giveton Gelin Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
After-hours Jam Session

Tuesday 8/27/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Spike Wilner Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Josh Evans Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
After-hours Jam Session

Wednesday 8/28/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Fat Cat Big Band
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Taber Gable Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Charles Blenzig "After-hours"

Thursday 8/29/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Harish Raghavan Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Carlos Abadie Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Malick Koly "After-hours"

Friday 8/30/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Rodney Jones Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Jaleel Shaw Group
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Corey Wallace DUBtet "After-hours"

Saturday 8/31/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Rodney Jones Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Jaleel Shaw Group
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Brooklyn Circle

Sunday 9/1/2019

No events today.