Calendar

Icons legend:Audio availableVideo availableTracks / CD available

Wednesday 8/23/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Jeff Hirshfield & Stream Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The Andy Fusco Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jovan Alexandre - After-hours Jam Session

Thursday 8/24/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Kevin Harris Jazz All stars
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The Hendrik Meurkens Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Sarah Slonim - "After-hours" Jam Session

Friday 8/25/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Joey "G-Clef" Cavaseno Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Gravity Band
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
After-hours Jam Session with Joe Farnsworth

Saturday 8/26/2017

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Michael Bond - Afternoon Jam Session
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Eddie Allen Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Gravity Band
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
The Philip Harper Quintet

Monday 8/28/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Ari Hoenig Trio
10:30 PM - 4:00 AM
Jonathan Michel Group & After-hours Jam Session

Tuesday 8/29/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Spike Wilner Trio
10:30 PM - 4:00 AM
The Abraham Burton Quartet & After-hours Jam Session

Wednesday 8/30/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Will Vinson Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The Gilad Hekselman Trio
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Aaron Seeber - After-hours Jam Session

Thursday 8/31/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Willy Rodriguez Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The Gilad Heksleman Trio
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jonathan Thomas - "After-hours" Jam Session

Friday 9/1/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ralph Lalama & "Bop-Juice"
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The Winard Harper Trio
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
After-hours Jam Session with Corey Wallace

Saturday 9/2/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Bob DeVos Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The Winard Harper Trio
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Brooklyn Circle

Monday 9/4/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Ari Hoenig Group
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The J.D. Allen Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jonathan Michel Group & After-hours Jam Session

Tuesday 9/5/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Frank Lacy Group
10:30 PM - 4:00 AM
The Abraham Burton Quartet & After-hours Jam Session