Calendar

Icons legend:Audio availableVideo availableTracks / CD available

Sunday 1/22/2017

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Vocal Masterclass with Marion Cowings
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
The Ai Murakami Trio feat. Sacha Perry
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Johnny O'Neal Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The Jerry Weldon Group
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Hillel Salem - "Afterhours"

Monday 1/23/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Rale Micic "Night Music" CD Release
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The Ari Hoenig Trio
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jonathan Barber - After-hours Jam Session

Tuesday 1/24/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Jeremy Manasia Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The Steve Nelson Group
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jovan Alexander - After-hours Jam Session

Wednesday 1/25/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Billy Kaye Group
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The Wayne Tucker Sextet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Sanah Kadoura - After-hours Jam Session

Thursday 1/26/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Alex LoRe Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The Carlos Abadie Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Sarah Slonim Project - After-hours Jam Session

Saturday 1/28/2017

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Andrew Forman - Afternoon Jam Session
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Chris Byars Sextet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
George Garzone's Cosa Nostra
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
The Philip Harper Quintet

Monday 1/30/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Will Bernard Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The Gerry Gibbs Group
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jonathan Barber - After-hours Jam Session

Tuesday 1/31/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Kyle Poole Group
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The Frank Lacy Group
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jon Beshay - After-hours Jam Session

Wednesday 2/1/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Ari Hoenig Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The Jared Gold Trio
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Aaron Seeber - After-hours Jam Session

Thursday 2/2/2017

10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The Ken Fowser Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Joel Ross - "After-hours" Jam Session

Friday 2/3/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Dan Block Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The Joe Farnsworth Quartet

Saturday 2/4/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ralph Lalama & "Bop-Juice"
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The Joe Farnsworth Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Brooklyn Circle