Calendar

Icons legend:Audio availableVideo availableTracks / CD available

Monday 5/22/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Matt Pavolka's Horns Band
10:30 PM - 3:00 AM
The Jonathan Michel Group & After-hours Jam Session

Tuesday 5/23/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Theo Hill Birthday Celebration
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The Abraham Burton Quartet

Wednesday 5/24/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Christopher McBride & The Whole Proof
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The Jimmy O'Connell Sextet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Aaron Seeber - After-hours Jam Session

Thursday 5/25/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Loren Stillman Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The Behn Gillece Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Sarah Slonim Project - After-hours Jam Session

Friday 5/26/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Russ Nolan Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The Michael Dease Sextet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
After-hours Jam Session with Corey Wallace

Saturday 5/27/2017

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Michael Bond - Afternoon Jam Session
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Oliver Lake Organ Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The Michael Dease Sextet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Brooklyn Circle

Monday 5/29/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The John Chin Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Jonathan Barber Group & After-hours Jam Session

Tuesday 5/30/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Lucas Pino Nonet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The Abraham Burton Quartet

Wednesday 5/31/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Melissa Aldana Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The Adam Birnbaum Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jovan Alexandre - After-hours Jam Session

Thursday 6/1/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Patrick Wolff Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The Nick Hempton Band
1:00 AM - 3:00 AM
Jonathan Thomas - "After-hours" Jam Session