Calendar

Icons legend:Audio availableVideo availableTracks / CD available

Monday 7/15/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Jorge Glem Trio feat. Ari Hoenig
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Giveton Gelin Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
After-hours Jam Session

Tuesday 7/16/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Steve Nelson Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
JD Allen Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
After-hours Jam Session

Wednesday 7/17/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Jim Greene Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Russell Hall & The Enigmatics
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Julius Rodriguez Trio "After-hours"

Thursday 7/18/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
John Bailey Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Craig Brann Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jordan Young Trio "After-hours"

Friday 7/19/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
John Ellis Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Randy Johnston Trio
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Corey Wallace DUBtet "After-hours"

Saturday 7/20/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
John Ellis Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Randy Johnston Trio
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Philip Harper Quintet

Sunday 7/21/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Aaron Seeber Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Jon Beshay Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
After-hours Jam Session

Monday 7/22/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Johannes Weidenmueller Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Charles Owens Trio
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
After-hours Jam Session

Tuesday 7/23/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ian Hendrickson-Smith Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Josh Evans Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
After-hours Jam Session

Wednesday 7/24/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wayne Tucker Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Lucine Yeghiazaryan Sextet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Charles Blenzig "After-hours"

Thursday 7/25/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Danton Boller Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Reggie Watkins Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Mimi Jones and The Lab Session

Friday 7/26/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Amanda Sedgwick Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Brandon Lee Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
JD Allen "After-hours"

Saturday 7/27/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Amanda Sedgwick Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Brandon Lee Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Eric Wyatt "After-hours"

Sunday 7/28/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Chris Byars Original Sextet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
JC Stylles Quintet feat. Steve Nelson
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
David Gibson "After-hours"