Calendar

Icons legend:Audio availableVideo availableTracks / CD available

Saturday 9/21/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Rodney Whitaker Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Brian Charette Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Brooklyn Circle

Sunday 9/22/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Claire Daly Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
David Gibson Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Hillel Salem "After-hours"

Monday 9/23/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Andrew DiAngelo Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Joe Farnsworth Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Ben Barnett "After-hours"

Tuesday 9/24/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Steve Nelson Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Abraham Burton Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Malik McLaurine "After-hours"

Wednesday 9/25/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Rafal Sarnecki Sextet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Mike Karn Quartet feat. Harry Allen
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Taber Gable "After-hours"

Thursday 9/26/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tim Hegarty Band
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Valery Ponomarev Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Malick Koly "After-hours"

Friday 9/27/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
John Chin Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Alex Norris Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Corey Wallace DUBtet "After-hours"

Saturday 9/28/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
John Chin Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Alex Norris Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Philip Harper Quintet

Sunday 9/29/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lucine Yeghiazaryan Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Charles Ruggiero Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
David Gibson "After-hours"

Monday 9/30/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ulysses Owens Jr. & Generation Y Band
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Joel Frahm Trio
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Sean Mason "After-hours"

Tuesday 10/1/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Steve Nelson Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Frank Lacy Band

Wednesday 10/2/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Scott Sharrard & Friends: Green is Beautiful
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Hendrik Meurkens Quartet

Thursday 10/3/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Caroline Davis Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Michael Feinberg Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Malick Koly "After-hours"

Friday 10/4/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Duduka da Fonseca Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Don Braden Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Wallace Roney Jr. "After-hours"