Calendar

Icons legend:Audio availableVideo availableTracks / CD available

Friday 3/22/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Duane Eubanks Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Mark Gross Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
JD Allen "After-hours"

Saturday 3/23/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Duane Eubanks Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Mark Gross Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Philip Harper Quintet

Sunday 3/24/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lezlie Harrison Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
JC Stylles Quintet feat. Steve Nelson
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Ben Zweig Trio "After-hours"

Monday 3/25/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Sebastian Chames Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Jonathan Barber Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Sean Mason Trio "After-hours"

Tuesday 3/26/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Steve Nelson Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Bruce Harris Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Malik McLaurine Trio "After-hours"

Wednesday 3/27/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
David Berkman Sextet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Luke Carlos O'Reilly Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Micah Thomas Trio "After-hours"

Thursday 3/28/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
David Berkman Sextet
10:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Marko Churnchetz Trio
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jonathan Thomas "After-hours"

Friday 3/29/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Neal Caine Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Stafford Hunter & Continuum meet Taeko
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Corey Wallace DUBtet "After-hours"

Saturday 3/30/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Neal Caine Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Stafford Hunter & Continuum meet Taeko
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Brooklyn Circle
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Eric Wyatt "After-hours"

Sunday 3/31/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Sasha DobsonTrio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Nick Hempton Band
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Ben Zweig Trio "After-hours"

Monday 4/1/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ari Hoenig Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Joe Farnsworth Trio feat. Buster Williams
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jon Elbaz Trio "After-hours"

Tuesday 4/2/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Hillel Salem Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Abraham Burton Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Malik McLaurine Trio "After-hours"

Wednesday 4/3/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Brent Birckhead: The Birckhead Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Sam Dillon Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Davis Whitfield Trio "After-hours"

Thursday 4/4/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Aaron Seeber Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Francisco Mela and the Crash Trio
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Malick Koly "After-hours"