Calendar

Icons legend:Audio availableVideo availableTracks / CD available

Monday 5/20/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Rodney Green Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Jonathan Barber Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Sean Mason Trio "After-hours"

Tuesday 5/21/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Steve Nelson Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Theo Hill Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Malik McLaurine Trio "After-hours"

Wednesday 5/22/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Jimmy Macbride Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Will Bernard Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Micah Thomas Trio "After-hours"

Thursday 5/23/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Adam Larson Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
George DeLancey Band
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jonathan Thomas Trio "After-hours"

Friday 5/24/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Mike Rodriguez Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Jack Walrath Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
JD Allen "After-hours"

Saturday 5/25/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Mike Rodriguez Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Jack Walrath Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Philip Harper Quintet

Sunday 5/26/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Chris Byars Original Sextet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Nick Hempton Band
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Hillel Salem & Alon Near "After-hours"

Monday 5/27/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Guillermo Klein Sextet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Joel Frahm Trio
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jon Elbaz Trio "After-hours"

Tuesday 5/28/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Rob Gatto Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Frank Lacy's Tromboniverse
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Malik McLaurine Trio "After-hours"

Wednesday 5/29/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Mike Moreno Electric Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Scatter The Atoms That Remain
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Mimi Jones and Jam Session

Thursday 5/30/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Mike Moreno Electric Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
John Hebert Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Malick Koly "After-hours"

Friday 5/31/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Winard Harper Sextet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Pete Malinverni’s Invisible Cities Band
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Corey Wallace DUBtet "After-hours"

Saturday 6/1/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Winard Harper Sextet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Pete Malinverni’s Invisible Cities Band
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Eric Wyatt "After-hours"

Sunday 6/2/2019

No events today.