Calendar

Icons legend:Audio availableVideo availableTracks / CD available

Saturday 4/1/2017

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuomo Uusitalo - Afternoon Jam Session
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Bob DeMeo Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The George Colligan Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Brooklyn Circle

Sunday 4/2/2017

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Vocal Masterclass with Marion Cowings
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
The Ai Murakami Trio feat. Sacha Perry
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Microscopic Septet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The Alex Norris Quintet

Monday 4/3/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Sam Dillon Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Jonathan Barber - After-hours Jam Session

Tuesday 4/4/2017

No events today.

Saturday 4/8/2017

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Robert Edwards - Afternoon Jam Session
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Fukushi Tainaka Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The Noah Preminger Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
The Philip Harper Quintet

Tuesday 4/11/2017

No events today.

Wednesday 4/12/2017

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
The Tyler Blanton Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The Dave Baron Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Aaron Seeber - After-hours Jam Session

Thursday 4/13/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Sam Yahel Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The Brandon Sanders Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jonathan Thomas - "After-hours" Jam Session

Friday 4/14/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ralph Lalama & "Bop-Juice"
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The Philip Harper Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
After-hours Jam Session with Eric Wyatt

Saturday 4/15/2017

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Michael Bond - Afternoon Jam Session
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Chris Byars Group
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The Philip Harper Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Brooklyn Circle

Sunday 4/16/2017

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Vocal Masterclass with Marion Cowings
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
The Michael Pedicin Quintet
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Johnny O'Neal Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The Grant Stewart Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
After-hours Jam Session

Monday 4/17/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Mark Sherman Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The Ari Hoenig Group
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jonathan Barber - After-hours Jam Session

Tuesday 4/18/2017

No events today.

Wednesday 4/19/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Hailey Niswanger Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The Harold Mabern Trio
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jovan Alexandre - After-hours Jam Session

Thursday 4/20/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Thomas Marriott Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The Nick Hempton Band
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Sarah Slonim Project - After-hours Jam Session

Friday 4/21/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
"Spin Cycle"
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Rob Scheps Core-tet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
After-hours Jam Session with Corey Wallace

Saturday 4/22/2017

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Andrew Forman - Afternoon Jam Session
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Behn Gillece Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Rob Scheps Core-tet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
The Philip Harper Quintet

Sunday 4/23/2017

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Vocal Masterclass with Marion Cowings
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
The Ai Murakami Trio feat. Sacha Perry
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Johnny O'Neal Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The Mary Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
After-hours Jam Session

Monday 4/24/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Craig Brann Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The Ari Hoenig Group
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jonathan Michel - After-hours Jam Session

Tuesday 4/25/2017

No events today.

Wednesday 4/26/2017

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
The Tim Armacost Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The Sam Raderman Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Aaron Seeber - After-hours Jam Session

Thursday 4/27/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Sanah Kadoura Group
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The Carlos Abadie Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jonathan Thomas - "After-hours" Jam Session

Friday 4/28/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The David Bixler Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The Anthony Wonsey Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
After-hours Jam Session with Joe Farnsworth

Saturday 4/29/2017

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Afternoon Jam Session
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Andy Farber Septet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The Anthony Wonsey Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Brooklyn Circle