Calendar

Icons legend:Audio availableVideo availableTracks / CD available

Sunday 12/1/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Richie Vitale Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Bruce Harris Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
David Gibson "After-hours"

Monday 12/2/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ari Hoenig Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Joe Farnsworth Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Ben Barnett "After-hours"

Tuesday 12/3/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Steve Nelson Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Abraham Burton Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Malik McLaurine "After-hours"

Wednesday 12/4/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lage Lund Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Jimmy Macbride Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Neal Caine "After-hours"

Thursday 12/5/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lage Lund Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Luke Carlos O'Reilly Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Malick Koly "After-hours"

Friday 12/6/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Quincy Davis Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Jeremy Dutton Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Corey Wallace DUBtet "After-hours"

Saturday 12/7/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Quincy Davis Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Jeremy Dutton Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Brooklyn Circle

Sunday 12/8/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tommy Campbell & Vocal-Eyes
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
JC Stylles Organ Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Hillel Salem "After-hours"

Monday 12/9/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Dan Pugach Nonet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
JD Allen Trio
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Sean Mason "After-hours"

Tuesday 12/10/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Justin Robinson Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Frank Lacy Group
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jon Elbaz "After-hours"

Wednesday 12/11/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Will Vinson Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Jochen Rueckert Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Kyle Benford "After-hours"

Thursday 12/12/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Will Vinson Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Jochen Rueckert Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Davis Whitfield "After-hours"

Friday 12/13/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Anna-Lisa Kirby Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Walt Weiskopf Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Wallace Roney Jr. "After-hours"

Saturday 12/14/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Anna-Lisa Kirby Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Walt Weiskopf Quartet
1:00 AM - 3:00 AM
Brooklyn Circle

Sunday 12/15/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tardo Hammer Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Ned Goold Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
David Gibson "After-hours"

Monday 12/16/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ari Hoenig Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Joe Farnsworth Trio
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Sean Mason "After-hours"

Tuesday 12/17/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Spike Wilner Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Abraham Burton Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Malik McLaurine "After-hours"

Wednesday 12/18/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tim Ries Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Ray Blue Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Neal Caine "After-hours"

Thursday 12/19/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ron McClure Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Michael Stephans: Quartette Oblique
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Davis Whitfield "After-hours"

Friday 12/20/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Jerad Gold Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Steve Davis Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Corey Wallace DUBtet "After-hours"

Saturday 12/21/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Jared Gold Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Steve Davis Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Mimi Jones and The Lab Session

Sunday 12/22/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Nick Hempton Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
David Gibson Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Hillel Salem "After-hours"

Monday 12/23/2019

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Camille Thurman With The Darrell Green Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Marshall McDonald Jazz Project
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Ben Barnett "After-hours"

Tuesday 12/24/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Steve Nelson Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Frank Lacy Group
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jon Elbaz "After-hours"

Wednesday 12/25/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Paul Bollenback Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Reggie Watkins Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Palladium Plays Wayne Shorter's Speak No Evil

Thursday 12/26/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Vitaly Golovnev Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Jon Beshay Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Malick Koly "After-hours"

Friday 12/27/2019

9:30 PM - 12:00 AM
Billy Mintz Sextet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Jack Walrath Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Eric Wyatt "After-hours"

Saturday 12/28/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Billy Mintz Sextet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Jack Walrath Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Mimi Jones and The Lab Session

Sunday 12/29/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Josh Bruneau Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Tad Shull Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Hillel Salem "After-hours"

Monday 12/30/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ari Hoenig Trio
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lucas Pino Nonet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Ben Barnett "After-hours"

Tuesday 12/31/2019

9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
New Year's Eve with The SmallsLIVE All-Stars
11:00 PM - 12:30 AM
New Year's Eve with Brooklyn Circle
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jon Elbaz "After-hours"