Calendar

Icons legend:Audio availableVideo availableTracks / CD available

Monday 4/1/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ari Hoenig Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Joe Farnsworth Trio feat. Buster Williams
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jon Elbaz Trio "After-hours"

Tuesday 4/2/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Hillel Salem Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Abraham Burton Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Malik McLaurine Trio "After-hours"

Wednesday 4/3/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Brent Birckhead: The Birckhead Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Sam Dillon Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Davis Whitfield Quartet "After-hours"

Thursday 4/4/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Aaron Seeber Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Francisco Mela and the Crash Trio
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Malick Koly "After-hours"

Friday 4/5/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Eliot Zigmund Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Ken Fowser Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
JD Allen "After-hours"

Saturday 4/6/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Eliot Zigmund Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Ken Fowser Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Brooklyn Circle

Sunday 4/7/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Jeremy Manasia Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The Zebtet: Music of Saul Zebulon Rubin
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Alon Near Trio "After-hours"

Monday 4/8/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Omer Avital Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Rodney Green Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Sean Mason Trio "After-hours"

Tuesday 4/9/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Justin Robinson Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Frank Lacy's Tromboniverse
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Malik McLaurine Trio "After-hours"

Wednesday 4/10/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Remy Le Boeuf Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Mike Lee Trio
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Davis Whitfield Quartet "After-hours"

Thursday 4/11/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Carlos Abadie Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Jerry Weldon Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jonathan Thomas Trio "After-hours"

Friday 4/12/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ralph Bowen Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
John Marshall Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Corey Wallace DUBtet "After-hours"

Saturday 4/13/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ralph Bowen Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
John Marshall Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Philip Harper Quintet

Sunday 4/14/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Joey "G-Clef" Cavaseno Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Bruce Harris Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Alon Near Trio "After-hours"

Monday 4/15/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Joe Martin Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Joe Farnsworth Quartet feat. Buster Williams
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jon Elbaz Trio "After-hours"

Tuesday 4/16/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Spike Wilner Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Josh Evans: Vibe Up
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Malik McLaurine Trio "After-hours"

Wednesday 4/17/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Stephen Riley Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Harold Mabern Trio
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Micah Thomas Trio "After-hours"

Thursday 4/18/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
New York Jazz Nine
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Moutin Factory Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Malick Koly "After-hours"

Friday 4/19/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Michael Dease Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
George Burton Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Corey Wallace DUBtet "After-hours"

Saturday 4/20/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Michael Dease Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
George Burton Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Brooklyn Circle

Sunday 4/21/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Stranahan/Zaleski/Rosato
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Ned Goold Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Alon Near Trio "After-hours"

Monday 4/22/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ari Hoenig Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Joe Dyson Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Sean Mason Trio "After-hours"

Tuesday 4/23/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Gene Jackson Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Frank Lacy's Tromboniverse
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Malik McLaurine Trio "After-hours"

Wednesday 4/24/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Matt Pavolka's Horns Band
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Dave Baron Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Micah Thomas Trio "After-hours"

Friday 4/26/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Noah Preminger Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Christopher McBride & The Whole Proof
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
JD Allen "After-hours"

Saturday 4/27/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Noah Preminger Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Christopher McBride & The Whole Proof
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Philip Harper Quintet

Sunday 4/28/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Chris Byars Original Sextet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
JC Stylles Organ Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Ben Zweig Trio "After-hours"

Monday 4/29/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ari Hoenig Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Kennci 4
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jon Elbaz Trio "After-hours"

Tuesday 4/30/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Steve Nelson Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Abraham Burton Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Malik McLaurine Trio "After-hours"