Calendar

Icons legend:Audio availableVideo availableTracks / CD available

Tuesday 2/6/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Spike Wilner Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Frank Lacy Group
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Malik McLaurine "After-hours"

Wednesday 2/7/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Jure Pukl’ Sound Pictures
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
BLACK ART JAZZ COLLECTIVE
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jovan Alexandre - After-hours Jam Session

Thursday 2/8/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Itamar Borochov Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Pete Zimmer Trio
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jonathan Thomas - "After-hours" Jam Session

Friday 2/9/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The New Slide Hampton Octet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Tim Armacost Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
The Corey Wallace DUBtet "After-hours"

Saturday 2/10/2018

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Smalls Showcase: Ben Barnett Quintet
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The New Slide Hampton Octet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Tim Armacost Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Brooklyn Circle

Monday 2/12/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Hays/Turner/Miralta Trio
10:30 PM - 4:00 AM
Jonathan Mitchel Trio: After-hours Jam Session

Tuesday 2/13/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lucas Pino Nonet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Abraham Burton Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Malik McLaurine "After-hours"

Wednesday 2/14/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Rob Bargad's Reunion 7tet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Vitaly Golovnev Sextet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Aaron Seeber - After-hours Jam Session

Thursday 2/15/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Rob Bargad's Reunion 7tet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Corey Wilcox Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Davis Whitfield - After-hours Jam Session

Friday 2/16/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Dave Stryker Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
David Weiss Sextet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
After-hours Jam Session with Joe Farnsworth

Monday 2/19/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Joe Martin Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Ari Hoenig Trio
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jonathan Barber Group & After-hours Jam Session