Calendar

Icons legend:Audio availableVideo availableTracks / CD available

Monday 4/30/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ari Hoenig Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Russell Hall Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
After-hours Jam Session
(cancelled)

Tuesday 5/1/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Steve Nelson Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Abraham Burton Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
After-hours Jam Session

Wednesday 5/2/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Will Vinson Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Kelly Green Sextet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Mike Troy - "After-hours" Jam Session

Thursday 5/3/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Will Vinson Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Ed Cherry Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jonathan Thomas -"After-hours" Jam Session

Friday 5/4/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Craig Handy & 2nd Line Smith
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Ralph Peterson Fo'tet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Corey Wallace DUBtet "After-hours"

Saturday 5/5/2018

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Smalls Showcase: Kristina Koller Quintet
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Craig Handy & 2nd Line Smith
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Ralph Peterson Fo'tet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Brooklyn Circle

Sunday 5/6/2018

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Vocal Masterclass with Marion Cowings
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sacha Perry Trio
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ralph Lalama & "Bop-Juice"
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Jerry Weldon Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jon Beshay "After-hours"

Monday 5/7/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ari Hoenig Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Joe Farnsworth Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
After-hours Jam Session

Tuesday 5/8/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Spike Wilner Quartet feat. Joe Magnarelli
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Frank Lacy Group
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
After-hours Jam Session

Wednesday 5/9/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Danny Kolke Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Dave Baron Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Isaiah J. Thompson "After-hours"

Thursday 5/10/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
New York Jazz Nine
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Thomas Marriott Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Davis Whitfield "After-hours"

Friday 5/11/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Will and Peter Anderson Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Robin Eubanks Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
JD Allen "After-hours"

Saturday 5/12/2018

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Smalls Showcase: Scott Reeves Jazz Orchestra
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Eric Wyatt Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Robin Eubanks Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jon Beshay Quintet

Sunday 5/13/2018

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Vocal Masterclass with Marion Cowings
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sacha Perry Trio
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Chris Byars Original Sextet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Nick Hempton Band
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Hillel Salem "After-hours"