Calendar

Icons legend:Audio availableVideo availableTracks / CD available

Thursday 11/15/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Samir Zarif Sextet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Benny Benack Band
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Endea Owens "After-hours"

Friday 11/16/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Paul Nedzela Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
George Coleman Jr. Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
JD Allen "After-hours"

Saturday 11/17/2018

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Smalls Showcase: Ben Barnett Quintet
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Paul Nedzela Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
George Coleman Jr. Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jon Beshay "After-hours"

Sunday 11/18/2018

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Vocal Masterclass with Marion Cowings
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Nick Hempton Band
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
JC Stylles/Steve Nelson "Hitting the Hutch"
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Ben Zweig Trio "After-hours"

Monday 11/19/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lucas Pino Nonet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Jonathan Michel Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jon Elbaz Trio "After-hours"

Tuesday 11/20/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Robert Edwards Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Frank Lacy Group
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Malik McLaurine Trio "After-hours"

Wednesday 11/21/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Marshall McDonald Jazz Project
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Harold Mabern Trio
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Julius Rodriguez "After-hours"

Thursday 11/22/2018

9:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Carlos Abadie Quintet
12:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Davis Whitfield "After-hours"

Friday 11/23/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
John Fedchock Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Jason Marshall Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
JD Allen "After-hours"

Saturday 11/24/2018

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Smalls Showcase: Michael Wang Quintet
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
John Fedchock Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Russell Carter Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Davis Whitfield "After-hours"

Sunday 11/25/2018

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Vocal Masterclass with Marion Cowings
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Billy Kaye Quintet
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lezlie Harrison Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Tad Shull Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Alon Near Trio "After-hours"

Monday 11/26/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ari Hoenig Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Joe Farnsworth Trio
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jon Elbaz Trio "After-hours"

Tuesday 11/27/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Phillip Johnston & The Silent Six
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Abraham Burton Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Malik McLaurine Trio "After-hours"

Wednesday 11/28/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tyler Blanton Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Patrick Cornelius Octet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jovan Alexandre "After-hours"