Calendar

Icons legend:Audio availableVideo availableTracks / CD available

Tuesday 1/23/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Spike Wilner Quartet
10:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Abraham Burton Quartet & After-hours Jam Session

Wednesday 1/24/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Seamus Blake Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Dan Blake and The Digging
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jovan Alexandre - After-hours Jam Session

Thursday 1/25/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Seamus Blake Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Carlos Abadie Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jonathan Thomas - "After-hours" Jam Session

Friday 1/26/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Humanity Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Alex Sipiagin Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
The Corey Wallace DUBtet "After-hours"

Saturday 1/27/2018

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Smalls Showcase: Robert Pistolesi Quartet
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Humanity Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Alex Sipiagin Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Brooklyn Circle

Monday 1/29/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Logan Richardson Quartet
10:30 PM - 4:00 AM
Jonathan Michel : After-hours Jam Session

Tuesday 1/30/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
David Schnitter Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
The John Chin Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Malik McLaurine "After-hours"

Wednesday 1/31/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Gilad Hekselman Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Behn Gillece Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Aaron Seeber - After-hours Jam Session

Thursday 2/1/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Carl Bartlett Jr. Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Sam Dillon Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Davis Whitfield - After-hours Jam Session

Friday 2/2/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tom Dempsey/Tim Ferguson Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Joe Farnsworth Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Eric Wyatt Quartet & After-hours Jam Session

Saturday 2/3/2018

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Smalls Showcase: Lucine Yeghiazaryan
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
David Bixler Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Joe Farnsworth Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Philip Harper Quintet

Monday 2/5/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ari Hoenig Trio
10:30 PM - 4:00 AM
Jonathan Barber Group & After-hours Jam Session