Calendar

Icons legend:Audio availableVideo availableTracks / CD available

Wednesday 11/15/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Joe Farnsworth Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Curtis Nowosad's CNQ
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jovan Alexandre - After-hours Jam Session

Thursday 11/16/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Alex LoRe Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Brandon Sanders Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Davis Whitfield - "After-hours" Jam Session

Friday 11/17/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Michael Cochrane Lines of Reason
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
John Fedchock NY Sextet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Corey Wallace "After-hours"

Saturday 11/18/2017

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Smalls Showcase: The Kristina Koller Quintet
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
“VENTURE”
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
John Fedchock NY Sextet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Brooklyn Circle

Monday 11/20/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ari Hoenig Trio
10:30 PM - 4:00 AM
Jonathan Barber Group & After-hours Jam Session

Tuesday 11/21/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Steve Nelson Quintet
10:30 PM - 4:00 AM
Abraham Burton Quartet & After-hours Jam Session

Wednesday 11/22/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Emmet Cohen Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Asaf Yuria Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jovan Alexander - After-hours Jam Session

Thursday 11/23/2017

9:30 PM - 12:00 AM
Spike Wilner Quintet
12:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Davis Whitfield - After-hours Jam Session

Friday 11/24/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Brandon Lee Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Jerome Jennings Sextet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
After-hours Jam Session with Joe Farnsworth

Saturday 11/25/2017

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Smalls Showcase: Michael Stephans
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Brandon Lee Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Jerome Jennings Sextet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Curtis Nowosad Quartet

Monday 11/27/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Stranahan, Zaleski, Rosato
10:30 PM - 4:00 AM
Jonathan Michel Quintet & After-hours Jam Session

Tuesday 11/28/2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Spike Wilner Trio
10:30 PM - 4:00 AM
Abraham Burton Quartet & After-hours Jam Session