Calendar

Icons legend:Audio availableVideo availableTracks / CD available

Monday 4/16/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lucas Pino Nonet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Jonathan Michel Group
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
After-hours Jam Session

Tuesday 4/17/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Steve Nelson Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Abraham Burton Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
After-hours Jam Session

Wednesday 4/18/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Adam Larson Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Pete Malinverni Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Theo Hill "After-hours"

Thursday 4/19/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Brockowitz Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Carlos Abadie Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Charles Goold "After-hours"

Friday 4/20/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Paul Nedzela Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Quincy Davis Sextet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Corey Wallace DUBtet "After-hours"

Saturday 4/21/2018

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Smalls showcase: Queens college ensembles
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Paul Nedzela Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Quincy Davis Sextet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Brooklyn Circle

Sunday 4/22/2018

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Vocal Masterclass with Marion Cowings
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sacha Perry Trio
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Nick Hempton Band
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
JC Stylles/Steve Nelson Hutcherson Band
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jon Beshay "After-hours"

Monday 4/23/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ari Hoenig Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Jonathan Barber Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
After-hours Jam Session

Tuesday 4/24/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ian Hendrickson-Smith Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Frank Lacy Group
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
After-hours Jam Session

Wednesday 4/25/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Massimo Farao Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Arcoiris Sandoval Sonic Asylum Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Aaron Seeber "After-hours"

Thursday 4/26/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Chet Doxas Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Matt Chertkoff Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Asaf Yuria "After-hours"

Friday 4/27/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
John Ellis Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Lew Tabackin Trio
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Sullivan Fortner "After-hours"

Saturday 4/28/2018

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Smalls Showcase: Ben Barnett Quartet
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
John Ellis Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Lew Tabackin Trio
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Philip Harper Quintet

Sunday 4/29/2018

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Vocal Masterclass with Marion Cowings
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sacha Perry Trio
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Alex Hoffman Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Joe Magnarelli Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Hillel Salem "After-hours"