Calendar

Icons legend:Audio availableVideo availableTracks / CD available

Friday 8/10/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Bob DeVos Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Mike DiRubbo Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
JD Allen "After-hours"

Saturday 8/11/2018

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Smalls Showcase: Daniel Berkey Quintet
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Bob DeVos Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Mike DiRubbo Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Curtis Nowosad Quintet

Sunday 8/12/2018

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Vocal Masterclass with Marion Cowings
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Ai Murakami Quartet feat. Sacha Perry
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Johnny Quara Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Fabien Mary Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jon Beshay "After-hours"

Monday 8/13/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ari Hoenig Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Joe Farnsworth Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
After-hours Jam Session

Tuesday 8/14/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Steve Nelson Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Abraham Burton Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
After-hours Jam Session

Wednesday 8/15/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lauren Sevian's LSQ
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Joe Farnsworth Trio
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Aaron Seeber "After-hours"

Thursday 8/16/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Adam Larson Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Darrian Douglas "The Session"
1:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Julius Rodriguez "After-hours"

Friday 8/17/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Jerome Jennings Sextet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Steve Davis Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
JD Allen "After-hours"

Saturday 8/18/2018

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Smalls Showcase: Jon Elbaz Trio
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Jerome Jennings Sextet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Steve Davis Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Brooklyn Circle

Sunday 8/19/2018

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Vocal Masterclass with Marion Cowings
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Ai Murakami Quartet feat. Sacha Perry
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tad Shull Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Charles Owens Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Miki Yamanaka "After-hours"

Monday 8/20/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Gilad Hekselman Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Joe Farnsworth Trio
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
After-hours Jam Session

Tuesday 8/21/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Gilad Hekselman Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Lucas Pino Nonet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
After-hours Jam Session

Thursday 8/23/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tony Tixier Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Carlos Abadie Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jonathan Thomas -"After-hours" Jam Session