Calendar

Icons legend:Audio availableVideo availableTracks / CD available

Monday 7/9/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ari Hoenig Trio
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
After-hours Jam Session

Tuesday 7/10/2018

10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Frank Lacy Group
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
After-hours Jam Session

Wednesday 7/11/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Avi Rothbard Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Neal Caine Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jovan Alexandre "After-hours"

Thursday 7/12/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Itamar Borochov Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Tal Ronen Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Davis Whitfield "After-hours"

Friday 7/13/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Tom Guarna Aggregate
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Duane Eubanks Quintet

Saturday 7/14/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Dave Stryker Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Duane Eubanks Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Philip Harper Quintet

Sunday 7/15/2018

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Vocal Masterclass with Marion Cowings
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sacha Perry Trio
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ralph Lalama & "Bop-Juice"
1:00 AM - 3:00 AM
Jon Beshay "After-hours"

Monday 7/16/2018

10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Ari Hoenig Trio
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
After-hours Jam Session

Tuesday 7/17/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tommy Campbell & Vocal-Eyes
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
After-hours Jam Session

Wednesday 7/18/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Mike Moreno Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Harold Mabern Trio
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Aaron Seeber "After-hours"

Thursday 7/19/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Mike Moreno Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Carlos Abadie Quintet

Friday 7/20/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Itai Kriss & TELAVANA
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Oleg Butman Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Immanuel Wilkins Quartet

Saturday 7/21/2018

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Smalls showcase : Leo Yucht
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Valery Ponomarev Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Immanuel Wilkins Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Brooklyn Circle

Sunday 7/22/2018

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Vocal Masterclass with Marion Cowings
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sacha Perry Trio
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Hillel Salem "After-hours"