Store Categories
(Click/tap on the image to zoom.)
  • Joel Press Quartet - Live At Smalls thumbnail

Joel Press Quartet - Live At Smalls

Live At Smalls

Joel Press - Tenor Saxophone

Mike Kanan - Piano

Spike Wilner - Piano (tracks 2, 5 & 7)

Chris Haney - Bass

Boots Maleson - Bass (tracks 2, 5 & 7)

Fukushi Tainaka - Drums

Steve Little - Drums (tracks 2, 5 & 7)


Detailed description:


-Recorded live in October 2014 at Smalls Jazz Club, Greenwich Village NYC

- Executive Producer: Spike Wilner

- Produced By: Spike Wilner & Joel Press

- Mixed & Mastered by: Steve Brickman

- Engineered by: Albert Gould

- Photography by: William Brown

- Cover Design by: Michelle Watt




Track listing:

There Will Never Be Another You
I Never Knew
All Of Me
I Hear A Rhapsody
Lover Man
All The Things You Are
On A Slow Boat To China
That Old Feeling
It's You Or No One