Calendar

Icons legend:Audio availableVideo availableTracks / CD available

Friday 8/3/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Rick Hollander Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
John Marshall Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Corey Wallace DUBtet "After-hours"

Saturday 8/4/2018

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Smalls Showcase: Alex Clough
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Billy Kaye Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
John Marshall Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Brooklyn Circle

Sunday 8/5/2018

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Vocal Masterclass with Marion Cowings
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Tango Jazz Quartet
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Larry Ham/Woody Witt Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Todd Herbert Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Hillel Salem "After-hours"

Monday 8/6/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ricardo Grilli Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Neal Caine Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
After-hours Jam Session

Tuesday 8/7/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Jon Irabagon Group
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
David Schnitter Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
After-hours Jam Session

Wednesday 8/8/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Kirk Lightsey Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Christopher McBride & The Whole Proof
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jovan Alexandre "After-hours"

Thursday 8/9/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Kirk Lightsey Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Alexander Claffy Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Davis Whitfield "After-hours"

Friday 8/10/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Bob DeVos Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Mike DiRubbo Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
JD Allen "After-hours"

Saturday 8/11/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Bob DeVos Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Mike DiRubbo Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Philip Harper Quintet

Sunday 8/12/2018

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Vocal Masterclass with Marion Cowings
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Ai Murakami Trio feat. Sacha Perry
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Johnny Quara Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Fabien Mary Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jon Beshay "After-hours"

Monday 8/13/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ari Hoenig Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Joe Farnsworth Group
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
After-hours Jam Session

Tuesday 8/14/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Steve Nelson Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Abraham Burton Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
After-hours Jam Session

Wednesday 8/15/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lauren Sevian's LSQ
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Harold Mabern Trio
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Aaron Seeber "After-hours"

Thursday 8/16/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Adam Larson Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Darrian Douglas Group
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Julius Rodriguez "After-hours"