Calendar

Icons legend:Audio availableVideo availableTracks / CD available

Sunday 12/2/2018

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Vocal Masterclass with Marion Cowings
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tardo Hammer Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Angela Roberts Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Ben Zweig Trio "After-hours"

Monday 12/3/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Joel Frahm Group
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Joe Farnsworth Group
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jon Elbaz Trio "After-hours"

Tuesday 12/4/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Spike Wilner Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Frank Lacy Group
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Malik McLaurine Trio "After-hours"

Wednesday 12/5/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Kenny Brooks Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Mike Karn Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Davis Whitfield "After-hours"

Thursday 12/6/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Michael Feinberg Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Dan Aran's New York Family: Album Release Show
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jonathan Thomas "After-hours"

Friday 12/7/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Myron Walden Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Dmitry Baevsky Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Corey Wallace DUBtet "After-hours"

Saturday 12/8/2018

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Smalls Showcase: Leo Yucht
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Myron Walden Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Dmitry Baevsky Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Brooklyn Circle

Sunday 12/9/2018

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Vocal Masterclass with Marion Cowings
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Marianne Solivan Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
JC Stylles Organ Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Alon Near Trio "After-hours"

Monday 12/10/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ari Hoenig Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Jonathan Michel Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jon Elbaz Trio "After-hours"

Tuesday 12/11/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ian Hendrickson-Smith Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Abraham Burton Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Malik McLaurine Trio "After-hours"

Wednesday 12/12/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Jonathan Kreisberg Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Josh Lawrence "Color Theory"
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Micah Thomas "After-hours"

Thursday 12/13/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Jonathan Kreisberg Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Joe Sanders Trio
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Aaron Seeber "After-hours"

Friday 12/14/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Mark Soskin Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Freddie Bryant Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
JD Allen "After-hours"

Saturday 12/15/2018

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Smalls Showcase: Kristina Koller Quintet
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Mark Soskin Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Freddie Bryant Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jon Beshay "After-hours"