Calendar

Icons legend:Audio availableVideo availableTracks / CD available

Wednesday 3/7/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Yotam Silberstein Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Simona Premazzi Quintet "Dreamteam"
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Jovan Alexandre - After-hours Jam Session

Thursday 3/8/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Yotam Silberstein Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Behn Gillece Quartet

Friday 3/9/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Greg Glassman Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Steve Slagle A.M. Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
The Corey Wallace DUBtet "After-hours"

Saturday 3/10/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Valery Ponomarev Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Steve Slagle A.M. Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Brooklyn Circle

Sunday 3/11/2018

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Vocal Masterclass with Marion Cowings
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Ai Murakami Trio feat. Sacha Perry
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Chris Byars Septet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Ralph Lalama & "Bop-Juice"

Monday 3/12/2018

No events today.

Tuesday 3/13/2018

10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Frank Lacy Group & After-hours Jam Session
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
"After-hours" Jam Session

Wednesday 3/14/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Michael Feinberg Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Dan Aran Trio

Thursday 3/15/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Christopher McBride & The Whole Proof
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Asaf Yuria Quintet

Friday 3/16/2018

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Mike Clark Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Donald Edwards Quintet

Saturday 3/17/2018

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Smalls Showcase: Francesco Ciniglio - CREATE
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Matt Haviland Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Donald Edwards Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Philip Harper Quintet

Monday 3/19/2018

No events today.

Tuesday 3/20/2018

10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Abraham Burton Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
"After-hours" Jam Session