Calendar

Icons legend:Audio availableVideo availableTracks / CD available

Tuesday 2/5/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Steve Nelson Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Seamus Blake Quartet

Wednesday 2/6/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lage Lund Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Asaf Yuria Sextet

Thursday 2/7/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lage Lund Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Carlos Abadie Quintet

Friday 2/8/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Adam Birnbaum Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Darrell Green Quintet

Saturday 2/9/2019

4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Smalls Showcase: Dave Meder Trio
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Adam Birnbaum Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Darrell Green Quintet

Sunday 2/10/2019

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Vocal Masterclass with Marion Cowings
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Brandon Sanders Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Nick Hempton Band

Monday 2/11/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ronnie Burrage & Holographic Principle
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Jonathan Barber Quartet

Tuesday 2/12/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Spike Wilner
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Abraham Burton Quartet

Wednesday 2/13/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
John Stetch & Vulneraville
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Dave Pietro Quintet

Thursday 2/14/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Chris Byars Original Sextet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Phil Stewart Quartet

Friday 2/15/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Michael Weiss Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Alexander Claffy Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Corey Wallace DUBtet "After-hours"

Saturday 2/16/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Michael Weiss Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Alexander Claffy Quintet

Sunday 2/17/2019

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Vocal Masterclass with Marion Cowings
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Emanuele Tozzi Quintet
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Bill Goodwin Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Joe Magnarelli Group

Monday 2/18/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ari Hoenig Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Joel Frahm Trio