Calendar

Icons legend:Audio availableVideo availableTracks / CD available

Friday 8/2/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Vince Ector: Organatomy Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Mike DiRubbo Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Corey Wallace DUBtet "After-hours"

Saturday 8/3/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Vince Ector: Organatomy Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Mike DiRubbo Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Brooklyn Circle

Sunday 8/4/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Larry Ham/Woody Witt Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Ralph Lalama & "Bop-Juice"
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
David Gibson "After-hours"

Monday 8/5/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Ari Hoenig Abarè Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Joe Farnsworth Quartet feat. Jeremy Pelt
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
After-hours Jam Session

Tuesday 8/6/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Eli Degibri Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Justin Robinson Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
After-hours Jam Session

Wednesday 8/7/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Kirk Lightsey Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Darryl Yokley Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Julius Rodriguez Trio "After-hours"

Thursday 8/8/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Kirk Lightsey Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Brent Birckhead Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Mimi Jones and The Lab Session

Friday 8/9/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Dave Schumacher: Chicago 3 +2
10:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Robin Eubanks Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
JD Allen "After-hours"

Saturday 8/10/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Dave Schumacher: Chicago 3 +2
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Robin Eubanks Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Philip Harper Quintet

Sunday 8/11/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Joey "G-Clef" Cavaseno Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Steve Nelson Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
David Gibson "After-hours"

Monday 8/12/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lucas Pino Nonet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Emilio Modeste Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
After-hours Jam Session

Tuesday 8/13/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Bruce Harris Quintet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Abraham Burton Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
After-hours Jam Session

Wednesday 8/14/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Andrew Hartman Quartet
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Noam Wiesenberg Quintet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Charles Blenzig "After-hours"

Thursday 8/15/2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Fabalous Eric Johnson Trio
10:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Akiko Tsuruga Quartet
1:00 AM - 4:00 AM
Malick Koly "After-hours"